VACCINE INJURED CHILDREN / PARENTS WITH CHILDREN WHO HAVE CHEMICAL SENSITIVITIES

http://www.kodawe.com/

Please take the time to check out this blog the creator of the blog is looking for parents that believe their child was damaged by vaccinations. The blog description is below:

A call to parents with vaccine damaged children

I know it is a touchy subject but I am looking for parents that believe their child was damaged by vaccinations. I have created a page on my blog dedicated to the stories about what transpired after these children received the vaccination. I have posted my own story there as well. My goal is to compile as many stories from us parents that witness this change in our perfectly normal child. If anyone is interested, I invite you to drop by and give a short letter on what you witnessed with your child. I would like to think if we get enough of these stories, we will draw attention and show the world we are not making this up. If I get enough of these stories, I will present them to the Canary Party in order for them to take these stories to congress. Please take a few minutes and help change this world we live in. Here is the link to my site… http://www.kodawe.com/?page_id=655


Leave a Reply

The Oswegonian

The Independent Student Newspaper of Oswego State

carolbryantblog

Views From The Rockies

One Michigan Mom

Have kids. Will explore. Travel review mom

YOUR PERCEPTION IS NOT REALITY

“We’ll know our disinformation program is complete when everything the American public believes is false.” – William Casey, CIA Director 1981

Health Impact News

Just another WordPress.com site

Fit Bohemian Mama

Mind ~ Body ~ Spirit

The Refurbished Rogue's Blog

the random scribbles and unrestrained convictions of a wayward fool liberated by grace

AT HOME WORK PLAY

8 is definitely ENOUGH

The Vaccine Xchange

Peer to Peer discussions on Vaccine Safety and Risk

dianedraytonbuckland

Just another WordPress.com site

shandelic

Thoughts that escape my brain....

